Please read this carefully
You are initiating a request to permanently close your UR.Life account and delete associated data. Closure of your account will result in the cessation of access to all products and services linked to your account.
It's advisable to download any personal content uploaded to UR.Life platform such as prescriptions, medical history, blood reports, scans and X rays before proceeding with the closure request, as access to this content will no longer be available once the account is closed.
Account deletion is a permanent action 
Please note account deletion is a permanent action and once your account is deleted it will no longer be available to you and cannot be restored. If you decide later that you want to start ordering from us again or if you would like to use products and services that require an account, you will need to create a new account.



